Get Moving on Rogers Daytime!

Here is the video of the Month 2 :Get Moving segment I did the other day on Rogers Daytime Ottawa. Unfortunately I found out that the live 11am showing of the segment was overrun by some sort of City of Ottawa meeting. Don’t those city councilors know how important my Year of the Detox is!?! hee hee hee. Oh well, here is the segment. It stars myself and my fabulous cousin, Tamara, who has been my yoga expert for this portion of the detox. The six minutes didn’t really give me a chance to get into the toxic tummy and a few other things I would have liked to cover, but you can READ about all of those on the blog anyway.

Let me know what you think!

About msjenniferwalker

I'm a Jenn of all trades, as long as they are creative and fulfilling. I'm an actress, writer, photographer and all around social person. I love to learn, travel, meet new people and have new experiences.

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Experiences and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great show on Roger’s, wonderful tips.

Leave a Reply

