Vegetables & Physical Activity

I love it! I think my dietitian would approve. Though I definitely think a more in depth chart would include information about water, hehehe. Ultimate fitness can never be achieved without proper hydration. Great post from Fit for a Year taken from fitnesshealthzone.com
I am often drawn to colourful charts with bubbled information, guess it’s just part of my personality.

About msjenniferwalker

I'm a Jenn of all trades, as long as they are creative and fulfilling. I'm an actress, writer, photographer and all around social person. I love to learn, travel, meet new people and have new experiences.

Posted on January 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I too love this graphic for all its prettiness, but also for the great reinforcement. Although being in health psychology I “know” a lot about what I should do to improve my health, I find it hard sometimes to remember why and how to actually translate that knowledge into action. I need simple, clear reminders and suggestions for easy ways to do it! Fortunately, I already bought a basic exercise bike during the massive New Year sales and have it set up in my living room. Sad butt on the couch watching tv no more – instead I shall cycle while I watch! Thanks for the reinforcement! 🙂

  2. Meghan Barnes RD

    Yes, I would have to approve!

Leave a Reply

